Close

0131 510 3456

Out of the ordinary enquiry
REVIEWED BY: CW-Corecut   DATE: 22/05/2013

PROS
Fast, efficient and professional service

CONS
Nothing

5 star rating white - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS
We had a unique issue outwith our maintenance contract. Network ROI`s member of staff David Steel was out of the office the day I called. He finished the training course late that Friday evening however he still agreed to attend site and work on until the issue was resolved.

Excellent service
REVIEWED BY: Cathy Anderson DATE: 08/02/2013

PROS
Extremely helpful, both over the telephone and updating progress via email. 

CONS
Nothing negative to say

5 star rating white - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS
Although all the members of staff I have contacted have been brilliant, Josh O’Brien in particular seemed to have infinite patience, even though there were many issues to resolve and he was dealing with someone of limited IT expertise.

The team is clearly well trained
REVIEWED BY: Luke Johnston-Smith  DATE:17/01/2013

PROS
No matter how big or small the project, or which team member is involved, the response is always the same; professional, timely and the team always ensure you are well-informed and understand.  They have a team who are clearly well trained and experienced in their field and are always developing themselves to ensure they are abreast of current market technologies and systems.

CONS
I would struggle to provide any comments here. 

5 Star rating grey - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

Put simply, I would not hesitate for a moment to recommend Network ROI to anyone. I am more than confident our organisation is in very safe hands.

Network ROI are the right IT partner for us
REVIEWED BY: Graeme Cole DATE: 12/12/2012

PROS
Network ROI have been providing Managed Services and general IT advice and support to Blackcircles.com since 2010. They managed our transition to a new Domain and Email server and internal network. All our staff left the office on the Friday, and by the time they arrived back at their desks on Monday the switch was complete. 

CONS
Nothing

5 Star rating grey - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

NetworkROI are very pro-active with suggestions for improvements to our infrastructure and are willing to discuss potential solutions with us to ensure we get the best out of our budget. The hours put in by NetworkROI during our “go live” weekend were much appreciated. In particular, Colin Dickson and Alastair Hoey worked tirelessly that weekend, and without their efforts and skills we would have struggled to complete the implementation in time for office opening time on the Monday.

Easy to get in touch with and are very helpful
REVIEWED BY: Scottish Book Trust   DATE: 25/10/2012

PROS
They are easy to get in touch with, respond quickly and are very helpful. If they don’t know the answer, or if it’s not working then they will go and find out alternative solutions. Whenever they’re in the office they are unobtrusive, efficient and get the job done with no fuss or bother.

CONS
I have tried to think of something, but there’s nothing really!

4.5 Star rating - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

None

The engineers are always friendly & knowledgeable
REVIEWED BY: Ewan Nicolson  DATE:24/10/2012

PROS
NROI have provided IT support for George Nicolson (Decorators) Ltd for the past 10 years. The accessibility of the helpdesk is vital to ensuring continuity with our IT. The engineers are always very helpful and knowledgeable. From dealing with basic day to day IT issues to providing advice and solutions to add value to our existing systems, NROI have always been able to assist and us.

CONS
I wouldn’t say there is anything in particular. 

4.5 Star rating - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS
I have complete trust and respect for MD Sean Elliot. I feel we receive a value for money service and never sold anything we don’t need or are given advice that is incorrect. Any feedback given to David Steel is always taken on board and dealt with in a constructive way.

I look forward to working with you in the future
REVIEWED BY: Joseph Hoang  DATE:20/08/2012

PROS
Colin Dickson and his team at NetworkROI was professional highly knowledgeable. Colin opted for a centralised distribution method of upgrading the APS software. This paid off, as there was a large number of computers and there was excellent success rate in the desktops upgraded. I highly recommend him and his team. I look forward to working with you again in the future

CONS
Nothing

5 stars on grey background - Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS
Nothing

Their advice has always been open and impartial
REVIEWED BY: Darren Nicholson DATE: 17/08/2012

PROS
NetworkROI has consistently been able to provide high quality technical hardware, and software, at excellent value for money. Their advice has always been open and impartial, and whenever they have not been able answer a question from a member of my IT Team immediately, NetworkROI promptly find the answer and always phone back. This notwithstanding, their technical knowledge is superb, and we are always kept in informed and updated on any queries we have raised; the resolutions are prompt, well documented, and always solutions focussed. Over the years we have developed a productive and working relationship with NetworkROI, and long may it continue!

CONS
Nothing

5 stars on grey background - Network ROI

Excellent service
REVIEWED BY: Julie Johnstone  DATE: 13/08/2012

PROS
Network ROI have provided the Scottish Poetry Library with excellent IT support since 2007. They transformed an ad-hoc fragile IT arrangement into an efficient integrated system that we always feel we can depend on and that enables us to operate effectively, whether in the building or working from outside. Their response to any problems we have is always very fast and their internal systems mean that they record and monitor any problems efficiently. We have never had any serious problems, which indicates to me the robustness and reliability of the systems they have installed. They have performed two major new server installations for us over the years and these both went smoothly. They are also always willing to listen and talk through the IT implications of our many varied plans and activities, and have recently assisted for example with the installation of CiviCRM open source software, and with setting up a WiFi network in the library.

CONS
I honestly can’t think of anything to say that is not positive.

4.5 Star rating - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

We are a charity and an arts organisation, meaning that budgetary constraints are constantly a factor. Network ROI have always been sensitive to this and have worked patiently with us to find value for money options appropriate to our needs. They offer a friendly, flexible, and totally reliable service. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending them.

Network ROI have done another great job for us
REVIEWED BY: Gordon Chisholm  DATE: 02/08/2012

PROS
Network ROI has just finished another installation project for us – as always the service was superb – dates fixed in advance and timescales hit – little or no downtime despite 11 new machines coming in – it really is a pleasure to have projects delivered so easily (from our side) and with no hassle – Network ROI have done another great job for us – efficient as always and never a fuss – marvellous.

CONS
Nothing at all.

4.5 Star rating - testimonials Network ROI

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS
None

EMAIL SERVICEDESK HOW TO GET SUPPORT YOUR PORTAL QUICK SUPPORT CHAT SUPPORT